Useful Email Addresses - Dail & News Papers

Dail Address Book:

Aengus O Snodaigh aengus.osnodaigh@oireachtas.ie
Aine Brady aine.brady@oireachtas.ie
Eamon O Cuiv aire@pobail.ie  
Alan Shatter alan.shatter@oireachtas.ie
Andrew Doyle andrew.doyle@oireachtas.ie
Arthur Morgan arthur.morgan@oireachtas.ie
Barry Andrews barry.andrews@oireachtas.ie
Batt O’Keeffe Batt.okeefe@environ.ie
Bernard Allen bernard.allen@oireachtas.ie
Bernard Durkan bernard.durkan@oireachtas.ie
Beverly Flynn beverly.flynn@oireachtas.ie
Billy Kelleher billy.kelleher@environ.ie
Billy Timmins billy.timmins@oireachtas.ie
Bobby Aylward bobby.aylward@oireachtas.ie
Brian O’Shea boshea@eircom.net  
Brendan Howlin brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie
Brian Hayes brian.hayes@oireachtas.ie
Brian Lenihan brian.lenihan@oireachtas.ie
Brendan Kenneally bwk@eircom.net  
Catherine Byrne catherine.byrne@oireachtas.ie
Charles Flanagan charles.flanagan@oireachtas.ie
Charlie O’Connor charlie.oconnor@oireachtas.ie
Chris Andrews chris.andrews@oireachtas.ie
Christy O’Sullivan christy.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Ciaran Cuffe ciaran.cuffe@oireachtas.ie
Ciaran Lynch ciaran.lynch@oireachtas.ie
Conor Lenihan conor.lenihan@oireachtas.ie
Cyprian Brady cyprian.brady@oireachtas.ie
Damien English damien.english@oireachtas.ie
Daniel Neville daniel.neville@oireachtas.ie
Dara Calleary dara.calleary@oireachtas.ie
Darragh O’Brien darragh.obrien@oireachtas.ie
Deirdre Clune deirdre.clune@oireachtas.ie
Denis Naughten denis.naughten@oireachtas.ie
Dermot Ahern dermot.ahern@oireachtas.ie
Dick Roche dick.roche@oireachtas.ie
Dinny McGinley dinny.mcginley@oireachtas.ie
David Stanton dstanton@eircom.net
Eamon Gilmore eamon.gilmore@oireachtas.ie
Eamon Scanlon eamon.scanlon@oireachtas.ie
Emmet Stagg emmet.stagg@oireachtas.ie
Enda Kenny enda.kenny@oireachtas.ie
Fergus O’Dowd fergus.odowd@oireachtas.ie
Finian McGrath finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Frank Fahey frank.fahey@oireachtas.ie
Frank Feighan frank.feighan@oireachtas.ie
Jack Wall jack.wall@oireachtas.ie
Jackie Healy Rae Jackie.Healy.Rae@oireachtas.ie
James Bannon james.bannon@oireachtas.ie
James Reilly james.reilly@oireachtas.ie
Jan O’Sullivan jan.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Jimmy Deenihan jdeenihan@eircom.net
Jim McDaid jim.mcdaid@oireachtas.ie
Jim O’Keeffe jim.okeefe@oireachtas.ie
Jimmy Devins jimmy.devins@oireachtas.ie
Joan Burton joan.burton@oireachtas.ie
Joanna Tuffy joanna.tuffy@oireachtas.ie
Joe Behan joe.behan@oireachtas.ie
Joe Carey joe.carey@oireachtas.ie
Joe Costello joe.costello@oireachtas.ie
Joe McHugh joe.mchugh@oireachtas.ie
John Browne john.browne@oireachtas.ie
John Cregan john.cregan@oireachtas.ie
John Curran john.curran@oireachtas.ie
John Deasy john.deasy@oireachtas.ie
John McGuinness john.mcguinness@oireachtas.ie
John Moloney john.moloney@oireachtas.ie
John O’Donoghue john.odonoghue@oireachtas.ie
John O’Mahony john.omahony@oireachtas.ie
John Perry john.perry@oireachtas.ie
Johnny Brady johnny.brady@oireachtas.ie
Kathleen Lynch kathleen.lynch@oireachtas.ie
Kieran O’Donnell kieran.odonnell@oireachtas.ie
Leo Varadkar leo.varadkar@oireachtas.ie
Liz Mcmanus liz.mcmanus@oireachtas.ie
Lucinda Creighton lucinda.creighton@oireachtas.ie
Maire Hoctor maire.hoctor@oireachtas.ie
Margaret Conlon margaret.conlon@oireachtas.ie
Martin Ferris martin.ferris@oireachtas.ie
Martin Mansergh martin.mansergh@oireachtas.ie
Mary Coughlan mary.coughlan@oireachtas.ie
Mary O’Rourke mary.orourke@Oireachtas.ie
Mary Upton mary.upton@oireachtas.ie
Mary Wallace mary.wallace@agriculture.gov.ie
Mary White mary.white@oireachtas.ie
Mattie McGrath mattie.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Michael Ahern michael.ahern@oireachtas.ie
Michael Creed michael.creed@oireachtas.ie
Michael Darcy michael.darcy@oireachtas.ie
Michael Finneran michael.finneran@oireachtas.ie
Michael Fitzpatrick michael.fitzpatrick@oireachtas.ie
Michael Higgins michael.higgins@oireachtas.ie
Michael Kennedy michael.kennedy@oireachtas.ie
Michael Kitt michael.kitt@dfa.ie  
Michael Lowry michael.lowry@oireachtas.ie
Michael McGrath michael.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Michael Moynihan michael.moynihan.td@oireachtas.ie
Michael Mulcahy michael.mulcahy@oireachtas.ie
Michael Noonan michael.noonan@oireachtas.ie
Michael Ring michael.ring@oireachtas.ie
Michael Woods michael.woods@oireachtas.ie
Tom Kitt minister.kitt@taoiseach.gov.ie
Eamon Ryan minister.ryan@dcmnr.gov.ie
John Gormley minister@environ.ie  
Brian Cowen minister@finance.gov.ie
Noel Dempsey minister@transport.ie
Martin Cullen minister@welfare.ie  
Mary Hanafin minister_hanafin@education.gov.ie
Micheal Martin minister_martin@entemp.ie
Brendan Smith minister_smith@health.gov.ie
Tony Killeen ministerofstate@dcmnr.gov.ie
Mary Harney ministers_office@health.irlgov.ie
M.J. Nolan mj.nolan@oireachtas.ie
Edward O’Keeffe ned.okeefe@oireachtas.ie
Niall Blaney niall.blaney@oireachtas.ie
Niall Collins niall.collins@oireachtas.ie
Noel Ahern noel.ahern@oireachtas.ie
Noel Coonan noel.coonan@oireachtas.ie
Noel Grealish noel.grealish@oireachtas.ie
Noel O’Flynn noel.oflynn@oireachtas.ie
Noel Treacy noel.treacy@oireachtas.ie
Caoimhghin O Caolain ocaolain@oireachtas.ie
Olivia Mitchell olivia.mitchell@oireachtas.ie
Olwyn Enright olwyn.enright@oireachtas.ie
Padraic McCormack padraic.mccormack@oireachtas.ie
Pat Brady pat.brady@oireachtas.ie
Pat Carey pat.carey@oireachtas.ie
Pat Gallagher pat.gallagher@oireachtas.ie
Pat Rabbitte pat.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie
Paul Connaughton paul.connaughton@oireachtas.ie
Paul Gogarty paul.gogarty@oireachtas.ie
Paul Kehoe paul.kehoe@oireachtas.ie
Peter Kelly peter.kelly@oireachtas.ie
Peter Power peter.power@oireachtas.ie
Philip Hogan philip.hogan@oireachtas.ie
PJ Sheehan pj.sheehan@oireachtas.ie
Richard Bruton richard.bruton@oireachtas.ie
Roisin Shortall roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie
Rory O’Hanlon rory.ohanlon@oireachtas.ie
Ruari Quinn ruairi.quinn@oireachtas.ie
Seamus Kirk seamus.kirk@oireachtas.ie
Seamus Brennan seamusbrennan@dast.gov.ie
Sean Barrett sean.barrett@oireachtas.ie
Sean Connick sean.connick@oireachtas.ie
Sean Fleming sean.fleming@oireachtas.ie
Sean O Fearghail sean.ofearghail@oireachtas.ie
Sean Power sean.power@oireachtas.ie
Sean Sherlock sean.sherlock@oireachtas.ie
Sean Ardagh sean@ardagh.org  
Sean Haughey sean_haughey@education.gov.ie
Seymour Crawford seymour.crawford@oireachtas.ie
Shane McEntee shane.mcentee@oireachtas.ie
Simon Coveney simon.coveney@oireachtas.ie
Bertie Ahern taoiseach@taoiseach.ie
Terence Flanagan terence.flanagan@oireachtas.ie
Thomas Byrne thomas.byrne@oireachtas.ie
Tommy Broughan thomas.p.broughan@oireachtas.ie
Timmy Dooley timmy.dooley@oireachtas.ie
Tom Hayes tom.hayes@oireachtas.ie
Tom McEllistrim tom.mcellistrim@oireachtas.ie
Tom Sheahan tom.sheahan@oireachtas.ie
Tony Gregory tony.gregory@oireachtas.ie
Trevor Sargent trevor.sargent@oireachtas.ie
Ulick Burke uburke@eircom.net  
Willie O’Dea webmaster@defence.irlgov.ie
Willie Penrose willie.penrose@oireachtas.ie

Newspapers Email Addresses:

Irish Daily Mail letters@dailymail.ie
Irish Independent Independent.letters@independent.ie
Irish Mirror The news@irishmirror.ie
Irish Times, lettersed@irish-times.ie
Metro mail@metroireland.ie
   
Irish Evening Papers  
Evening Echo john.dolan@eecho.ie
Evening Herald herald.letters@unison.independent.ie
   
Irish Sundays  
Irish Mail on Sunday letters@mailonsunday.ie
Sunday Independent sunday.letters@unison.independent.ie
Sunday Tribune The editorial@tribune.ie .
Sunday World paddy.murray@sundayworld.com
   
Irish Miscellaneous  
LifeTimes lifetimes@dna.ie
Village Magazine villagers@village.ie
The Australian Irish Echo newsdesk@irishecho.com.au
   
Irish Provincial Newspapers
Athlone Topic athlonetopic@eircom.net
Athlone Voice etimmons@athlonevoice.ie
Bandon Opinion editor@bandonopinion.com
Blanchardstown Gazette news@gazettegroup.com
Bray People editor@peoplenews.ie
Carlow Nationalist news@carlow-nationalist.ie
Carlow People editor@peoplenews.ie
Clare Champion editor@clarechampion.ie
Clare People editor@clarepeople.ie
Clondalkin Gazette news@gazettegroup.com
Connacht Sentinel sales@ctribune.ie
Connacht Tribune eileen@ctribune.ie
Connaught Telegraph tgillespie@con-telegraph.ie
Corkman newsdesk@corkman.ie
Derry People & Donegal News editor@donegalnews.com
Drogheda Independent editorial@drogheda-independent.ie
Dundalk Argus johnmulligan@argus.ie
Dundalk Democrat editor@dundalkdemocrat.ie
Dundrum Gazette news@gazettegroup.com
Dungarvan Leader dungarvanleader@cablesurf.com
Dungarvan Observer news@dungarvanobserver.com
Enniscorty Echo rmahon@theecho.ie
Gorey Echo rmahon@theecho.ie
Gorey Guardian editor@peoplenews.ie
Kerryman editor@kerryman.ie
Kildare Nationalist editor@kildare-nationalist.ie
Kilkenny People editor@kilkennypeople.ie
Kilkenny Voice jrhatigan@kilkennyvoice.ie
La eolas@nuacht.com
Laois Nationalist news@laois-nationalist.ie
Laois Voice ghalford@laoisvoice.ie
Leinster Leader editor@leinsterleader.ie
Leinster/Offaly Express production@leinsterexpress.ie
Leitrim Observer editor@leitrimobserver.ie
Liffey Champion champnews@eircom.net
Longford Leader newsroom@longford-leader.ie
Longford News info@longford-news.iol.ie
Lucan Gazette news@gazettegroup.com
Mayo News editor@mayonews.ie
Meath Chronicle kennethg@meathchronicle.ie
Meath Echo villagepapers@eircom.net
Meath Topic topicnews@eircom.net
Midland/Tullamore Tribune midtrib@eircom.net
Munster Express news@munster-express.ie
Nationalist Clonmel tcorr@nationalist.ie
New Ross Echo rmahon@theecho.ie
New Ross Standard editor@peoplenews.ie
Northern Standard newsdesk@northern-standard.ie
Offaly Independent group@westmeathexaminer.ie
Offaly Topic topicnews@eircom.net
Roscommon Herald letters@roscommonherald.com
Sligo Champion editor@sligochampion.ie
Southern Star editorial@southernstar.ie
The Avondhu info@avondhupress.ie
The Carraigdhoun carrigdhoun@eircom.net
The Echo (Dublin) editor@echo.ie
The Epoch Times news@epochtimes.ie
The Kingdom john.omahony@thekingdom.ie
Tipperary Star info@tipperarystar.ie
Tuam Hearald editor@tuamherald.ie
Vale/Mallow Star & Weekly Observer wob@vso.iol.ie
Weekender Newspaper tebitto@indigo.ie
Western People james.laffey@westernpeople.ie
Westmeath Examiner editor@westmeathexaminer.ie
Westmeath Independent editor@westmeathindependent.ie
Wexford Echo rmahon@theecho.ie
Wexford People editor@peoplenews.ie
Wicklow People editor@peoplenews.ie
   
Northern Ireland Daily  
Belfast Telegraph writeback@belfasttelegraph.co.uk
Irish News n.doran@irishnews.com
Newsletter (Ulster) letters@newsletter.co.uk
   
UK Papers  
Daily Express expressletters@express.co.uk
Daily Mail letters@dailymail.co.uk
Sunday Express liz.james@express.co.uk
The Daily Telegraph dtletters@telegraph.co.uk
The Guardian letters@guardian.co.uk
The Independent letters@independent.co.uk
The Mail on Sunday letters@mailonsunday.co.uk .
The Observer letters@observer.co.uk
The Sunday Telegraph stletters@telegraph.co.uk
The Sunday Times letters@thetimes.co.uk
The Times letters@thetimes.co.uk
   
Miscellaneous Newspapers abroad
Irish American News editor@irishamericannews.com
Toronto Star lettertoed@thestar.ca
   
US Papers  
Arizona Republic opinions@arizonarepublic.com
Asbury Park Press yourviews@app.com
Boston Globe letters@globe.com
Boston Irish Emigrant editor@irishemigrant.com
Chicago Irish American News editor@irishamericannews.com
Contra Costa Times letters@cctimes.com
Denver Rocky Mount. News letters@RockyMountainNews.com
Home News Tribune letters@thnt.com
Houston Chronicle letters@chron.com
New York Irish Emigrant editor@irishemigrant.com
Newsweek editors@newsweek.com
Philadelphia Inquirer Inquirer.Letters@phillynews.com
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review bsteigerwald@tribweb.com
San Francisco Chronicle letters@sfchronicle.com .
San Francisco Irish Herald editor@irish-herald.com
The LA Times letters@latimes.com
The New York Times letters@nytimes.com
The Washington Post letters@washpost.com
USA Today letters@usatoday.com .
End of Nations - EU Takeover and the Lisbon Treaty